MEMBERSHIP SIGNUP!
CLICK HERE
To become a loyal PCC member!
CLICK HERE
For ZIP Codes Served in
USPS Eastern Area
LATEST NEWS
  Click on any file below for latest news!
>
>
>
     
     
Questions? Comments?
 
Please email any questions/comments to Tina Grabovez at valentina.grabovez@usps.gov.
 
MEMBERSHIP
 
 

Membership – Executive Board

Postal Co-Chair

W. Spencer Hsu

Postmaster – USPS

2200 Orange Ave., #234

Cleveland, OH  44101-9998

216-443-4130

 

Acting Industry Co-Chair

Lawrence J. Chaido

TransGlobal Consultants

3210 Glastonbury Circle, NW

Canton, OH  44708

transglobal@earthlink.net

 

Secretary

Sean Gebbie

Midwest Direct

2222 West 110 St.

Cleveland, OH  44102-3512

216-251-2500

sgebbie@mw-direct.com

 

Treasurer

Walter Mercer

Key Bank

4900 Tiedeman Rd.

Brooklyn, OH  44144

216-813-1253

walt_mercer@keybank.com

 

PCC Coordinator

Tina Grabovez

Customer Relations Coordinator

2200 Orange Ave., #234

Cleveland, OH  44101-9998

valentina.grabovez@usps.gov

216-443-4723

 

Gary Hunter

Medical Mutual

2060 East 9 St.

Cleveland, OH  44115-1355

gary.hunter@medmutual.com

 

Carolina Holifield

Applied Industrial Technologies

One Applied Plaza

Cleveland, OH  44115-5008

cholifield@applied.com

216-426-4675

 

Gary Seitz

CTRAC Information Solutions

16855 Foltz Industrial Pkwy.

Strongsville, OH  44149-5517

gsctrac@aol.com

440-572-1000

 

Shawn R. Martin

Novitex Enterprise Solutions

c/o Cleveland Clinic

9500 Euclid Ave., MSC C27

Cleveland, OH  44195

shawn.martin@novitex.com

216-444-8582

 

Harry Myers

Manager, Marketing

Northern Ohio District

2200 Orange Ave., #206

Cleveland, OH  44101-9996

harry.j.myers@usps.gov

216-443-4076

 

Advisory Board

 

Doug Mack

Duke Printing & Mailing

33212 Lakeland Blvd.

Willowick, OH  44095-5205

dmack@dukeprint.com

 

Bill Rios

AIM Mailing

4492 South Hills Dr., Ste.100

Cleveland, OH  44109

billr@aimmailing.com

216-661-4725

 

Postal Liaisons

 

La Vanda Fondren

Manager, Consumer & Industry Contact

Northern Ohio District

2400 Orange Ave., #23

Cleveland, OH  44101-9604

la.vanda.fondren@usps.gov

216-443-4431

 

Sarita Montgomery-King

A/Manager, Business Mail Entry

2400 Orange Ave.

Cleveland, OH  44101

sarita.x.montgomery@usps.gov