MEMBERSHIP SIGNUP!
To become a loyal PCC member!
For ZIP Codes Served in
USPS Eastern Area
LATEST NEWS
  Click on any file below for latest news!
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
>
 
  PCC Management Insights: Recommended Guidelines for
Postal Customer Councils.
 
>
 
>
Membership
Executive Board
Postal Co-Chair
Rose M. Spraggins
Postmaster – USPS
2200 Orange Ave., #234
Cleveland, OH 44101-9998
216-443-4130

Industry Co-Chair
Sean Gebbie
Midwest Direct
2222 West 110 St.
Cleveland, OH 44102-3512
sgebbie@mw-direct.com
216-251-2500

Industry Vice Co-Chair & Treasurer
Gary Seitz
C.TRAC Direct
2222 West 110 St.
Cleveland, OH 44102-3512
gsctrac@aol.com
216-251-2500

PCC Coordinator & Secretary
Tina Grabovez
Customer Relations Coordinator
2200 Orange Ave., #234
Cleveland, OH 44101-9998
valentina.grabovez@usps.gov
216-443-4723

Gary Hunter
Medical Mutual
2060 East 9 St.
Cleveland, OH 44115-1355
gary.hunter@medmutual.com

Karol Talbott
Duke Print & Mail Solutions
33212 Lakeland Blvd
Eastlake, OH 440955
ktalbott@dukeprint.com
216-407-7037

Lawrence J. Chaido
TransGlobal Consultants
3210 Glastonbury Circle, NW
Canton, OH 44708
transglobal@earthlink.net

Advisory Board
Carolina Holifield
Applied Industrial Technologies
One Applied Plaza
Cleveland, OH 44115-5008
cholifield@applied.com
216-426-4675

Doug Mack
Duke Printing & Mailing
33212 Lakeland Blvd.
Willowick, OH 44095-5205
dmack@dukeprint.com

Postal Liasons
La Vanda Fondren
Manager, Consumer & Industry Contact
Northern Ohio District
2400 Orange Ave., #23
Cleveland, OH 44101-9604
la.vanda.fondren@usps.gov
216-443-4431

Sarita Montgomery
Manager, Business Mail Entry
2400 Orange Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44101
sarita.x.montgomery@usps.gov

© 2018 Greater Cleveland PCC / USPS. All Rights Reserved.