_
_
Cleveland PCC
MEMBERSHIP SIGNUP!
To become a loyal PCC member!
GET CONNECTED AND GROW
Membership
Executive Board
Postal Co-Chair
Rose M. Spraggins
Postmaster – USPS
2200 Orange Ave., #234
Cleveland, OH 44101-9998
216-443-4130

Industry Co-Chair
Sean Gebbie
Midwest Direct
2222 West 110 St.
Cleveland, OH 44102-3512
sgebbie@mw-direct.com
216-251-2500

Industry Vice Co-Chair
Melissa Shamblin
Pitney Bowes
Melissa.Shamblin@pb.com

Treasurer
Gary Seitz
C.TRAC Direct
2222 West 110 St.
Cleveland, OH 44102-3512
gsctrac@aol.com
216-251-2500

PCC Coordinator & Secretary
Tina Grabovez
Customer Relations Coordinator
2200 Orange Ave., #234
Cleveland, OH 44101-9998
valentina.grabovez@usps.gov
216-443-4723

Gary Hunter
Medical Mutual
2060 East 9 St.
Cleveland, OH 44115-1355
gary.hunter@medmutual.com

Lawrence J. Chaido
TransGlobal Consultants
3210 Glastonbury Circle, NW
Canton, OH 44708
transglobal@earthlink.net

Alicia Rauckhorst
Manager Marketing - USPS
2200 Orange Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44101
216-443-4076

Arie Teomi
Lasting Impression Direct
23500 Mercantile Rd., Suite F
Cleveland, OH 44122
216-464-1960

Advisory Board
Carolina Holifield
Applied Industrial Technologies
One Applied Plaza
Cleveland, OH 44115-5008
cholifield@applied.com
216-426-4675

Doug Mack
Duke Printing & Mailing
33212 Lakeland Blvd.
Willowick, OH 44095-5205
dmack@dukeprint.com

Postal Liasons
La Vanda Fondren
Manager, Consumer & Industry Contact
Northern Ohio District
2400 Orange Ave., #23
Cleveland, OH 44101-9604
la.vanda.fondren@usps.gov
216-443-4431

Sarita Montgomery
Manager, Business Mail Entry
2400 Orange Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44101
sarita.x.montgomery@usps.gov

© 2021 Greater Cleveland PCC / USPS. All Rights Reserved.